ONLINE BOOKING


ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM

Thank-you for choosing the online booking system to book your appointments. This system is only for existing clients.  

If you are interested in being a client, please call our intake co-ordinator to schedule your first appointment.    

Please email:  appointments@NewmarketTherapy.com or call (289) 803-2628

If you are an existing client and need to cancel or reschedule your appointment, please contact your therapist directly. Here are our therapists email addresses:

Brigitte Neufeld - Brigitte@NewmarketTherapy.com
Judy Lui - Judy@NewmarketTherapy.com
Ita Tobis - Ita@NewmarketTherapy.com
Hailey Reiss - Hailey@NewmarketTherapy.com
Rob Sacco - Rob@NewmarketTherapy.com
Morgan Weatherup - Morgan@NewmarketTherapy.com
Clare Fuller - Clare@NewmarketTherapy.com
Marina Hazan - Marina@NewmarketTherapy.com

Please note the following: 

  • Online booking available only to existing/approved clients. 
  • You may book up to three appointments at one time. 
  • Cancellation is 48 hours in advance for online bookings. The system will not allow you to cancel if it is not within the 48 hour window.  
  • If you need to cancel or reschedule, please go into your confirmation email. There is a link in the email to cancel. 
  • Please be responsible for your appointments and notify your therapist if you cannot attend. 
Thank-you.

CLICK TO BOOK ONLINE FOR PSYCHOTHERAPY (Existing Clients Only)

CLICK TO BOOK ONLINE FOR MASSAGE THERAPY/BODY WORK
ONLINE BOOKING